Website Manager

Welcome to South County Little League

News Detail


Sep, 2019

Announcement - SCLL 2020 Board Members

During the Annual Membership Meeting, held on September 14, 2019, the following volunteers were elected to the serve on the Board of Directors for the 2019-2020 term, commencing on October 7, 2019

Jody Bender
Jess Brindisi
John Corley
James Cyphers
Allison Dameron
Carin DeFamio
Mike DeFamio
Jim Hull
Kate Jackson
Brian Kwitchoff
Brian Orth
Dee Palacios
Heather Sniffen
Nate Somers
Julie Workmeister
Dee Young

The new Board will meet on October 7 to determine individual roles and responsibilities.  

The Board would also like to thank the following departing board members who will be completing their service to SCLL at the end of the current term

Catherine Apergis
Brian Dieffenbacher
Jeff Oakley