Website Manager

Welcome to South County Little League

News Detail


Oct, 2022

New Board Members For the 2022-2023 Term Year

In September, the General Membership of South County Little League elected new Board Members for the 2022-2023 Term Year, beginning October 1, 2022. 

Please join us in congratulating these great volunteers:

2022-2023 Position Name
President: James Cyphers (Returning)
Vice-President: Kyle King (Returning)
Secretary: Jeff Middleton (Returning)
Treasurer: Lucia Butts (Returning)
Player Agent: Joanne Battaglia,
Ryan Bowers, Zach Williams (softball)
Umpire-in-Chief: Vacant
Grounds and Facilities Coordinator: Leslie Tanner, Kyle King
Safety Officer: Justin Sand
Coaching Coordinator/ Training Coordinator: Scott Ferry, Justin Sand, Thomas Castro
Scheduler: Kyle King,
Jim Hull
Sponsorship Coordinator: Major Wilburn (Returning)
Fundraising Coordinator: Lisa Hull,
Shari Brown, Thomas Castro
Information Officer/Webmaster: Scott Ferry
League Information and Communications Officer: Derek Tate (Returning)
Volunteer Coordinator: Leslie Tanner (Returning)
Equipment Manager: Ben Fulton (Returning)
Uniform Coordinator: Pat Russell, Thomas Castro
Concession Stand Manager: Vacant
Scholarship Coordinator: Julie Workmeister (Returning)
Softball Commissioner: Jim Hull (Returning)
Commissioner - Single A & T-Ball: Justin Sand
90’ Field/Community Use Liaison: (New) .Shari Brown

In addition, the new position of 90' Field/Community Use Liaison has the new associated email address of[email protected]

Thank you for volunteering and helping to ensure the best possible year for our SCLL baseball and softball players.